This website uses both its own and third-party cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience through our website and to evaluate its use and general activity. The legal basis is the consent of the user, except in the case of technical cookies, which are essential to navigate this website.

The owner of the website, responsible for the treatment of cookies, and their contact details are accessible in the Legal Notice

Please click "ACCEPT AND FOLLOW" if you wish to allow all cookies. If you want to choose which cookies to accept or reject all, click on "COOKIES OPTIONS". You can obtain more information about the use of cookies on this website by clicking both own and third parties here.



Basic and essential cookies.- They are necessary to navigate this website and receive the service offered through it, so they do not require consent. These are cookies intended to only allow communication between the user's equipment and the network or to provide a service that has been requested by the user.

ADVANCED FUNCTIONALITIES intended to only allow communication between the user's equipment and the network or to provide a service that has been requested by the user.

Analysis cookies.- They allow to quantify the number of users and examine their browsing, thus being able to statistically measure and analyze the use made of the web, in order to improve the content and the service through it. They can be own or third party cookies. If they are not accepted, the indicated analysis will simply not be carried out. To navigate through the pages of the Study Office, for technical reasons it is necessary to have this option activated.

Social network cookies.- hey allow you to be in contact with your social network, share content, send and disseminate comments. If they are not accepted, it will not be possible to connect with social networks from this web page.

When you press the "Save Preferences and continue browsing" button, the selection of cookies you have made will be saved. If you have not selected any option, pressing this button will be equivalent to rejecting all cookies.


AEDAF structure its functioning through its headquarter and Territorial Demarcations, which guarantees a deep knowledge of the singularity in tax matter of each one of our autonomous communities.


Delegado Territorial Alicante y Albacete

Bernardo Bande García-Romeu


Delegada T. de Andalucía (Sevilla) y Extremadura

Marina García Hidalgo


Delegado Territorial de Andalucía (Málaga)

Juan Luis Marín López​


Delegado Territorial de Aragón - La Rioja

María Pilar Pinilla Navarro


Delegado Territorial de Asturias y León

Jesús Alfredo Gutiérrez-Tuya Martínez


Delegado Territorial de Baleares

Vicente Ribas Fuster


Delegado Territorial de Canarias

Jaime Cabrera Hernández


Delegado Territorial de Cantabria

Manuel Ignacio Fernández González de Torres


Delegado Territorial de Cataluña

Josep Alemany Farré


Delegado Territorial de Galicia

Carlos Del Pino Luque



Delegado Territorial de Madrid-Zona Centro

Eneko Rufino Bengoechea 


Delegada Territorial de Murcia

Carmen Cano Castañeda


Delegada Territorial de Navarra (in functions)

Belén Marín Villamayor


Delegado Territorial del País Vasco

Adolfo Chivite Navascués


Delegado Territorial de Valencia y Castellón

Francisco Javier Ortiz Alonso